Zum Inhalt springen

Referate

Leitung

Luca Kopka – Malte Sittig
leitung@fs.mse.tum.de


Finanzen

Kilian Peral
Felix Speicher
finanzen@fsmse.de

IT

Jonas Theisen
Danil Schröder
it@fsmse.de

Hochschulpolitik

Tjorven Oevermann
Clemens Edelmann
hopo@fsmse.de


Erstsemester

Golo Riesenkönig
Cara Speer
erstemester@fsmse.de

Veranstaltungen

Ann-Kathrin Najda
Jakob Anton
veranstaltungen@fsmse.de

Kooperationen

Lucas Horch
Florian Schubert
kooperationen@fsmse.de


Skripte

Lea Jira
Tobias Roithmeier (kein Bild)
skripte@fsmse.de

PR

Bennet Kinner
Carlos Oeding
pr@fsmse.de

Quantum

Camillo Molinari
Adrian Düsselberg
quantum@fsmse.de