Zum Inhalt springen

Referate

Leitung

Luca Kopka – Florian Keller
leitung@fsmse.de


Finanzen

Mirko Holzmann
Felix Speicher
finanzen@fsmse.de

IT

Jonas Theisen
Danil Schröder
it@fsmse.de

Hochschulpolitik

Tjorven Oevermann
Clemens Edelmann
hopo@fsmse.de


Erstsemester

Maximilian Behrens
Katharina Welte
erstsemester@fsmse.de

Veranstaltungen

Jonas Plank
Jakob Anton (nicht im Bild)
veranstaltungen@fsmse.de

Kooperationen

Lucas Horch
Viola Frank
kooperationen@fsmse.de


Skripte

Lea Jira
Regina Rebollar
skripte@fsmse.de

PR

Bennet Kinner
Hanna Hobmaier
pr@fsmse.de

Quantum

Jasmin Ruscher
Sophia Lang
quantum@fsmse.de